Remove these ads. Join the Worldbuilders Guild

Manuscripts

Dive deep into the lore and stories of over 1 million worlds.


Young Adult

Naming Clay

By Ellaura

349 4 0 19655

A charming, short read the newest novella in The Meer Series is perfect for fans of Erin Hunter's Warriors and Richard Adams' Watership Down... Clay hates his name. He has since the whole family witnessed Quiet, a bully of a pup, push him into a pit of clay....

Kyril: The Land Above

By Team Kyril

1247 0 0 58351

Thirteen years after the Burning of Delphinus, two wayward sisters lead vastly different lives far across the floating, ancient continent of Kyril. However, the world never sleeps, and peace is ever fragile against the machinations of ambition and greed....

N00bs

By Jgesq

49561 32 1 84771

Gamers Isla and Ger are thrown into a worldwide conspiracy in 2058 as they battle the mysterious cyber-hacktivist, Jericho. Bound by circumstance and hunted by the police, Isla and Ger uncover a conspiracy set up by her own father to steal human consciousness...

Quest of the Seal Bearers - Book 1: The Warriors Return

By awgcoleman

81773 0 0 259169

On the distant world of Mendala, a rash of mysterious attacks have left many towns destroyed, and there are rumors of an army of monsters. Fantasma, leader of the global government, and his colleagues are determined to find the cause of these attacks. However,...

Dog Prints: The Red Ranges

By Scirgirifa

17231 0 0 58692

A tale of a good boy trying to find his footing in the nonsensical world of humans.

Intergalactic Outlaws

By TimeBender

7245 0 0 0

An abused orphan named Hurance wants a family. He’s had a small taste of family when he was younger with his best friend, Timothy Time, before Timothy went missing. Hurance’s quest for family is fraught with danger after he decides to adopt a group of outlaws...

Error

By TimeBender

20006 0 0 0

After accidentally bringing three complete strangers from different universes to Earth, an alien girl's life goes nuts all at once. This has been unlocked for the public to read! Feedback is helpful. Adding more of the story as I write it!

Dark Waters

By TimeBender

136956 0 0 0

In a flying city, in the world of Nearth, there lives a small doub. He is perfectly happy with his life, until one day, he meets a strange, giant feline that takes him on a wild adventure all across Nearth. Their goal is to save their world from a terrible...